Upcoming Supervision Training Dates

The courses are Post Graduate Level 7 and are run over 5 days.

Participants will need to have completed a first training in Psychotherapy or Counselling, or Counselling up to level 4, as well as the completion of 450 clinical hours – this might of course include the 100 hours gained in your placement.

Autumn 2022 – Please note we are running 2 courses this autumn, one is face to face and the other will be run online over zoom.

Autumn Course 1: September/October 2022 – face to face on Fridays

Module 1 – Friday 9th September

Module 2 – Friday 16th September

Module 3 – Friday 23rd September

Module 4 – Friday 30th September

Module 5 – Friday 7th October

Cost £945. A deposit (non refundable) of £150 is required to secure your place. Your balance can be paid in instalments over the 5 modules if need be.

Venue: The Manchester Institute for Psychotherapy

Times: 10.00 to 5.00 pm

To book online click the shop

You can also pay by card by telephoning the office on 0161-862 9456 Monday to Friday

Autumn Course 1: November/December – Online on Zoom – Mondays

Module 1: Monday 7th November 2022

Module 2: Monday 14th November

Module 3: Monday 21st November

Module 4: Monday 28th November

Module 5: Monday 5th December.

Cost: £945 –  a deposit of £150.00 (non refundable) is required to secure your place.  Your balance can be paid in instalments over the 5 modules if need be.

Venue: Online on zoom

Times: 10.00 to 5.00 pm

Cost: £945 –  a deposit of £150.00 (non refundable) is required to secure your place.  Your balance can be paid instalments over the 5 modules if need be.

To book online click the shop

You can also pay by card by telephoning the office on 0161-862 9456 Monday to Friday

Winter 2023 – January/February – face to face on Fridays

Module 1 – Friday 6th January

Module 2 – Friday 13th January

Module 3 – Friday 20th January

Module 4 – Friday 27th January

Module 5 – Friday 3rd February

Venue: The Manchester Institute for Psychotherapy

Times: 10.00 to 5.00 pm

Cost: £945 –  a deposit of £150.00 (non refundable) is required to secure your place.  Your balance can be paid instalments over the 5 modules if need be.

To book online click the shop

You can also pay by card by telephoning the office on 0161-862 9456 Monday to Friday

Spring 2023 – April/May – face to face on Fridays

Module 1 – Friday 14th April 2023

Module 2 – Friday 21st April

Module 3 – Friday 28th April

Module 4 – Friday 5th May

Module 5 – Friday 12th May

Venue: The Manchester Institute for Psychotherapy

Times: 10.00 to 5.00 pm

Cost: £945 –  a deposit of £150.00 (non refundable) is required to secure your place.  Your balance can be paid instalments over the 5 modules if need be.

To book online click the shop

You can also pay by card by telephoning the office on 0161-862 9456 Monday to Friday